Tuesday, 5 October 2010

AMOS x ATP Inbetween Days Mix

We've put together a free downloadable loose mix of the bands so far confirmed to play the December event.

Track list:

01 Neu!: Super
02 Moon Duo: Escape
03 Factory Floor: A Wooden Box
04 Four Tet: Angel Echoes (Caribou remix)
05 Cave: Machines and Muscles
06 White Hills: Dead
07 Wooden Shjips: We Ask You To Ride
08 Ulrich Schnauss: Goodbye
09 Autolux: The Bouncing Wall
10 Connan Mockasin: It's Choade My Dear
11 Nachtmystium: Omnivore
12 Caribou: Sun
13 Four Tet: Love Cry
14 Holy Fuck: Silva & Grimes
15 Emeralds: Candy Shoppe
16 Corrupted: El Mundo Frio (excerpt)

You can get it via the Pitchfork website, here.

Or directly from the ATP website here.

No comments: